Saint George

 Concerts and Events

Sunday 16 July 2017 at 7 pm

Thomas Heywood

organ recital

programme to follow
The Big Chris Barber Band
played at the refurbished St George's Hall, in Pinner View, Harrow HA1 4RJ.
on Saturday 3 December 2016
If you did not come you missed an amazing evening.
Comments include 'this was the best jazz concert I have ever been to'


headstone, harrow